BetterBathrooms Furniture 123 Appliances Direct Laptops Direct Drones Direct

Square Wall Hung Basin BeBa_11317

Quickfind code: 1353507
  • 10% off with code BATH10
Cyber Monday Deal
Save £30
£39.97

See all delivery & collection options

Our delivery costs vary based on item size and delivery address. Please refer to our delivery page for further information, or enter your postcode to get an exact delivery price.

Enter delivery postcode for options and prices:

Two Man Delivery Service

Our two man delivery teams take the hassle out of receiving your bathroom and tile products. We’ll deliver your goods straight to your home.

Trusted Delivery Partners

If we’re not in your area, don’t worry! We've teamed up with trusted delivery partners Palletways, Royal Mail and Parcel Force.

click to close
Why buy me
  • Wall Hung Basin
  • Square Ceramic Design
  • 1 Tap Hole
  • Width: 445mm
  • Depth: 334mm
More Info »
10 Year Warranty
click
Ways to pay

Ordering from us is easy. We accept all major credit and debit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, Switch, Delta, Maestro and Solo - making placing an order with us as easy and convenient as possible.

payment options

We now accept Amazon Pay!
In the basket, press the ‘Pay with Amazon’ button and use the same login details as you would on Amazon’s site and all your saved cards and addresses can be used to complete your order much quicker, without needing to enter any new details with us.

click

Popular Bundles

Product Information

Square Wall Hung Basin

Summary

Square by name square by nature. This elegantly designed wall hung basin is a beautiful addition to any bathroom

Features

  • Wall Hung Basin
  • Square Ceramic Design
  • 1 Tap Hole
  • Width: 445mm
  • Depth: 334mm
  • Height: 135mm
  • Taps and Waste NOT Included.

Item Code:
BeBa_11317
 

Questions & Answers

Question from Keith brissenden: Asked on 05/06/2018 I have just purchased a 11317 the website says it is a wall mounted unit, however when it arrived the box says it is a counter top basin.
Please confirm this is a wall mounted unit as per the description

Answer from Matt Clarke Hi,

Thank you for your question.

We sell the basin as counter top also. No need to worry its suitable for both

If you need any more info or would like to place an order, please contact me on 0161 667 6560 or using the details below.

Kind Regards,

Matt Clarke
Manchester Showroom Assistant Manager
Better Bathrooms Manchester

Telephone: 0161 667 6560
Email: matt.clarke@betterbathrooms.com
Website: www.betterbathrooms.com

Question from Peter: Asked on 21/11/2017 Hi, can you tell me the distance from the back of the unit to the waste hole?

Answer from chris Hi,

Unfortunately im unable to get that measurement as our unit is attached to a desk so id advise you email our tech guys on this link, https://help.betterbathrooms.com/hc/en-us/articles/115002963185-How-Do-I-Get-Technical-Advice-

Question from Fred: Asked on 19/09/2016 Is there an image of the rear with wsll mounting points? Does it connect to the wall with just bolts? What is the basin made of?

Answer from Anthony Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I am afraid we don't have an image of the rear of the basin, however this would usually be installed on your wall using Fischer Bolts. We would recommend speaking to a qualified installer first to ensure you have the correct fixings for your wall type as these are not supplied.

The basin is manufactured from high quality ceramic.

Kind Regards

Question from Matthew Evans: Asked on 07/02/2015 Hello

Could you please advise what type of waste this basin requires (Slotted or unslotted) and whether your minimalist deluxe bottle trap is suitable?

Many thanks

Answer from Matt Clarke Hi,

Please use waste code: 9905. Yes that bottle trap would work fine.

Regards

Question from Dominic Tyrrell: Asked on 27/11/2012

Can you tell me if the above basin has an overflow? It seems to be on the near side and not the tap side. How is this connected if there is one? Many Thanks.

Answer from Mike B

Hi there



The Basin does come with an overflow, and as you've said it is opposite the tap. The Waste and Overflow work seperately to the Basin Tap, so there is no need to be "connected". Please contact our Sales team on 0844 484 7678 if you require any further information.

Question from Gaynor Boycott: Asked on 13/11/2012

Please could you confirm whether the basin comes supplied with a kit to affix it to the wall, or whether I will have to supply my own bolts? Thanks

Answer from Anthony

Hi there



We do not supply any fixing kits or wall fixings as it would depend on the particular wall typle you are attaching the basin too. Your installer or yourself would need to supply these.

More Square products

See all Square products »

Recommended Accessories

To add to your order, simply select "Add to Order" and then add your product to basket as normal.

  • £9.97
  • £19.97
  • £24.97
  • £34.97
 
 
back to the topBack to top